Post Office Pub

Rte. 140 & Ray Street  •  North Grafton, MA  •  508-839-6106

Click here to buy Post Office Pub gift cards Click here to follow the Post Office Pub on Facebook Click to follow the Post Office Pub on Instagram

Rte. 140 & Ray Street  •  North Grafton, MA

Touch to call 508-839-6106

Serving lunch and dinner Mon - Thu, 11:30am - 9pm
Fri - Sat, 11:30am - 10pm   •   Sun, 9am - 9pm
Lounge open 'til close


Tuesdays at 7pm

A survey-based game similar to the classic game show Family Feud®.  Teams compete to win, based on the popularity of answers … your answers.

Wednesdays at 7pm

A live hosted knowledge-based event, providing a fun and exciting competition. Get your team to the Post Office Pub to test your skill at an assortment of trivia questions.


Tuesdays at 7pm

A survey-based game similar to the classic game show Family Feud®.  Teams compete to win, based on the popularity of answers … your answers.

Wednesdays at 7pm

A live hosted knowledge-based event, providing a fun and exciting competition. Get your team to the Post Office Pub to test your skill at an assortment of trivia questions.

January 2020

Next Month   >>

Thursday, January 23

Little Black Dress

Guitar and Voice duo. Playing smooth music

6:30 pm

Friday, January 24

Jesse Ljunggren

Guitarist/Vocalist. Creating sounds of a full band playing hit songs

7:00 pm

Saturday, January 25

She's Busy

Playing Classic Rock and More!

7:00 pm

Thursday, January 30

Hot Dish

Tina and Dave from "Far From Eden" playing your favorite songs

6:30 pm

Friday, January 31

Tony Soul Acoustic

Hard driving dance band from the Delta to Soul to Rock & Roll

7:00 pm

February 2020

Next Month   >>

Saturday, February 1

Kevin Shields

Singer/Guitarist

7:00 pm

Thursday, February 6

Jae Mannion

Singer/Guitarist

6:30 pm

Friday, February 7

Heads of State

Acoustic Duo playing original songs and clever covers

7:00 pm

Saturday, February 8

Steve G & Steve H

7:00 pm

Thursday, February 13

Charlie Jacques

Rock Live Acoustic Show

6:30 pm

Friday, February 14

Ed Sullivans

Classic Hits band with deep cuts from the 60s and 70s

7:00 pm

Saturday, February 15

Brogue

New England's Premier Classic Rock cover band

7:00 pm

Thursday, February 20

Mike Silva

Singer/Guitarist

6:30 pm

Friday, February 21

Dezi Garcia

Singer/Songwriter

7:00 pm

Saturday, February 22

River's Between

Singer/Songwriter and Guitarist Duo

7:00 pm

Thursday, February 27

Jesse Garcia

Awesome Acoustic

6:30 pm

Friday, February 28

East/West Duo

Duo playing Rolling Stones, Beatles, Johnny Cash and more!

7:00 pm

Saturday, February 29

James Keyes

Playing Blues, Folk & Honky Tonk

7:00 pm