Post Office Pub

Rte. 140 & Ray Street  •  North Grafton, MA  •  508-839-6106

Click here to buy Post Office Pub gift cards Click here to follow the Post Office Pub on Facebook Click to follow the Post Office Pub on Instagram

Rte. 140 & Ray Street  •  North Grafton, MA

Touch to call 508-839-6106

Serving lunch and dinner Mon - Thu, 11:30am - 9pm
Fri - Sat, 11:30am - 10pm   •   Sun, 9am - 9pm
Lounge open 'til close

Tuesdays at 7pm

A survey-based game similar to the classic game show Family Feud®.  Teams compete to win, based on the popularity of answers … your answers.

Wednesdays at 7pm

A live hosted knowledge-based event, providing a fun and exciting competition. Get your team to the Post Office Pub to test your skill at an assortment of trivia questions.

Tuesdays at 7pm

A survey-based game similar to the classic game show Family Feud®.  Teams compete to win, based on the popularity of answers … your answers.

Wednesdays at 7pm

A live hosted knowledge-based event, providing a fun and exciting competition. Get your team to the Post Office Pub to test your skill at an assortment of trivia questions.

December 2018

Next Month   >>

Thursday, December 13

Joe Macey

Singer/songwriter

6:30 pm

Friday, December 14

Three of a Kind

Rock cover band. Upbeat and fun with lots of audience interaction

7:30 pm

Saturday, December 15

Tony Soul Project

Dance music covering Rock & Roll, Soul music (Mowtown) and Blues

7:30 pm

Thursday, December 20

Mike Silva

Acoustic singer/songwriter

6:30 pm

Friday, December 21

The Dots

Cover band

7:30 pm

Saturday, December 22

Brogue

Premier Classic Rock Cover Band. Current songs and oldies for dancing and listening

7:30 pm

Thursday, December 27

Rick Hamel

Acoustic guitar

7:30 pm

Friday, December 28

Hit the Bus

New England's Party, Rock and Dance band

7:30 pm

Saturday, December 29

Timeline

Dance-rock band serving up kicking tunes and a great time

7:30 pm

January 2019

Next Month   >>

Thursday, January 3

Alan Goodrich

Acoustic Guitar

6:30 pm

Friday, January 4

Blue House Between

Acoustic hits from yesterday and today

7:30 pm

Saturday, January 5

Brogue

Premier Classic Rock Cover Band. Current songs and oldies for dancing and listening

7:30 pm

Thursday, January 10

Joe Macey

Singer/songwriter

6:30 pm

Friday, January 11

Three of a Kind

Rock cover band. Upbeat and fun with lots of audience interaction

7:30 pm

Saturday, January 12

SNG

Fun danceable music from all eras

7:30 pm

Thursday, January 17

Chad Clement

Acoustic guitar

6:30 pm

Friday, January 18

Tony Soul Project

Dance music covering Rock & Roll, Soul music (Mowtown) and Blues

7:30 pm

Saturday, January 19

Rhythm 44

Playing 50's, 60's, Rock and Blues

7:30 pm

Thursday, January 24

Brett Brumby

Acoustic guitar

6:30 pm

Friday, January 25

Cactus

Country Rock music done right

7:30 pm

Saturday, January 26

Far From Eden

Rock and Roll from Adele to Zeppelin

7:30 pm

Thursday, January 31

Kevin Shields

Acoustic guitar

6:30 pm

Post Office Pub Menu