Post Office Pub

Rte. 140 & Ray Street  •  North Grafton, MA  •  508-839-6106

Click here to buy Post Office Pub gift cards Click here to follow the Post Office Pub on Facebook Click to follow the Post Office Pub on Instagram

Rte. 140 & Ray Street  •  North Grafton, MA

Touch to call 508-839-6106

Serving lunch and dinner Mon - Thu, 11:30am - 9pm
Fri - Sat, 11:30am - 10pm   •   Sun, 9am - 9pm
Lounge open 'til close

PATRIOTS!

Patriots vs. Jets. Monday, October 21st at 8:15. Come and watch the undefeated Patriots go for 7 wins in a row on our large screen TVs.

Tuesdays at 7pm

A survey-based game similar to the classic game show Family Feud®.  Teams compete to win, based on the popularity of answers … your answers.

Wednesdays at 7pm

A live hosted knowledge-based event, providing a fun and exciting competition. Get your team to the Post Office Pub to test your skill at an assortment of trivia questions.


PATRIOTS!

Patriots vs. Jets. Monday, October 21st at 8:15. Come and watch the undefeated Patriots go for 7 wins in a row on our large screen TVs.

Tuesdays at 7pm

A survey-based game similar to the classic game show Family Feud®.  Teams compete to win, based on the popularity of answers … your answers.

Wednesdays at 7pm

A live hosted knowledge-based event, providing a fun and exciting competition. Get your team to the Post Office Pub to test your skill at an assortment of trivia questions.


October 2019

Next Month   >>

Thursday, October 17

Alan Goodrich

Acoustic Guitar

6:30 pm

Friday, October 18

Three of a Kind

Rock cover band. Upbeat and fun with lots of audience interaction

7:30 pm

Saturday, October 19

Brogue

New England's Premier Classic Rock cover band

7:30 pm

Thursday, October 24

Sean Fullerton

Acoustic "Feel Great" music: Blues, Folk, Rock & Roll and Memphis Soul

6:30 pm

Friday, October 25

Cactus

Country Rock Band

7:30 pm

Saturday, October 26

She's Busy

Playing Classic Rock and more

7:30 pm

Thursday, October 31

Drew Carey

Acoustic Guitar/Singer

6:30 pm

November 2019

Next Month   >>

Friday, November 1

Alan & the Alligators

Rock & Roll with elements of Funk, R&B and Blues

7:30 pm

Saturday, November 2

Brumble Tones

Playing Classic Rock and more

7:30 pm

Thursday, November 7

Joe Macey

Singer/songwriter

6:30 pm

Friday, November 8

The Cogs

R&B, Classic Rock dance music

7:30 pm

Saturday, November 9

Mondo Soul

Funk/Soul/R&B

7:30 pm

Thursday, November 14

Brett Brumby

Acoustic Guitar/Singer

6:30 pm

Friday, November 15

Trak Down

Classic Rock cover band. Playing music from all decades

7:30 pm

Saturday, November 16

Rhythm 44

Rock n Roll band. Playing 50s, 60s, Rock and Blues

7:30 pm

Thursday, November 21

Gary Labossiere

Singer/Songwriter Acoustic Contemporary music

6:30 pm

Friday, November 22

Tony Soul Project

Dance music covering Rock & Roll, Soul music (Mowtown) and Blues

7:30 pm

Saturday, November 23

Brogue

New England's Premier Classic Rock cover band

7:30 pm

Thursday, November 28

No Entertainment Tonight

The Post Office Pub wishes everyone a very Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 29

Johnny Blue Horn

Vocalist and Trumpeter performing a varied range of musical styles

7:30 pm

Saturday, November 30

Petty Larceny

THE Premier Tom Petty cover band

7:30 pm

December 2019

Next Month   >>

Thursday, December 5

Mike Silvia

Acoustic Guitar/Singer

6:30 pm

Friday, December 6

Three of a Kind

Classice Rock and Oldies played the way you remember them

7:30 pm

Saturday, December 7

Far From Eden

Delivering straight forward arrangements of current pop hits and classic rock fun

7:30 pm

Thursday, December 12

Joe Macey

Singer/songwriter

6:30 pm

Friday, December 13

The Ed Sullivans

Classic Hits Band. Deep cuts form the 60s and 70s. Lots of Beatles and Brittish Invasion music for dancing and fun!

7:30 pm

Saturday, December 14

Big Chief

R&B, Swing, Boogie-Woogie, Rock n Roll, New Orleans Rock and even a country song or two

7:30 pm

Thursday, December 19

Kevin Shields

Singer/Guitarist

6:30 pm

Friday, December 20

Cactus

Country Rock Band specializing in good-time music to get you dancing

7:30 pm

Saturday, December 21

Brogue

New England's Premier Classic Rock cover band

7:30 pm