Post Office Pub

Rte. 140 & Ray Street  •  North Grafton, MA  •  508-839-6106

Click here to buy Post Office Pub gift cards Click here to follow the Post Office Pub on Facebook Click to follow the Post Office Pub on Instagram

Rte. 140 & Ray Street  •  North Grafton, MA

Touch to call 508-839-6106

Serving lunch and dinner Mon - Thu, 11:30am - 9pm
Fri - Sat, 11:30am - 10pm   •   Sun, 9am - 9pm
Lounge open 'til close

Tuesdays at 7pm

A survey-based game similar to the classic game show Family Feud®.  Teams compete to win, based on the popularity of answers … your answers.

Wednesdays at 7pm

A live hosted knowledge-based event, providing a fun and exciting competition. Get your team to the Post Office Pub to test your skill at an assortment of trivia questions.

Tuesdays at 7pm

A survey-based game similar to the classic game show Family Feud®.  Teams compete to win, based on the popularity of answers … your answers.

Wednesdays at 7pm

A live hosted knowledge-based event, providing a fun and exciting competition. Get your team to the Post Office Pub to test your skill at an assortment of trivia questions.

August 2018

Next Month   >>

Thursday, August 23

Drew Carey

Acoustic guitar, 80's rock

6:30 pm

Friday, August 24

Belit

Acoustic quintet playing a wide variety of covers

7:30 pm

Saturday, August 25

Tony Soul Project

Dance music covering rock & roll, soul music (Motown) and blues

7:30 pm

Thursday, August 30

Chad Clements

Acoustic guitar

6:30 pm

Friday, August 31

Macey & Boudreau

7:30 pm

September 2018

Next Month   >>

Saturday, September 1

Brogue

Premier Classic Rock Cover Band. Current songs and oldies for dancing and listening

7:30 pm

Thursday, September 6

Gary Labossiere

Acoustic singer/songwriter

6:30 pm

Friday, September 7

Cactus

Country rock music done right

7:30 pm

Saturday, September 8

Mondo Soul

Funk/Soul/R&B

7:30 pm

Thursday, September 13

Tony Pandolfino

Acoustic Guitar/Singer

6:30 pm

Friday, September 14

BHB

Classics reawakened. Originals refined. Energetic and composed rock-n-roll vibe

7:30 pm

Saturday, September 15

Petty Larceny

THE Tom Petty tribute band from Massachusetts

7:30 pm

Thursday, September 20

Joe Macey

Singer/songwriter

6:30 pm

Friday, September 21

Three of a Kind

Rock cover band. Upbeat and fun with lots of audience interaction

7:30 pm

Saturday, September 22

SNG Band

Fun, danceable music from all eras

7:30 pm

Thursday, September 27

Drew Carey

Acoustic guitar, 80's rock

6:30 pm

Friday, September 28

The Dots

Cover band

7:30 pm

Saturday, September 29

She's Busy

Energetic covers and originals

7:30 pm

October 2018

Next Month   >>

Thursday, October 4

Brett Brumby

Acoustic singer/songwriter

6:30 pm

Friday, October 5

The COGs

Rock cover band

7:30 pm

Saturday, October 6

Hit the Bus

New England's Party, Rock and Dance band

7:30 pm

Thursday, October 11

Gary Labossiere

Acoustic singer/songwriter

6:30 pm

Friday, October 12

Trak Down

Five piece cover band covering music from all decades

7:30 pm

Saturday, October 13

Tony Soul Project

Dance music covering rock & roll, soul music (Motown) and blues

7:30 pm

Thursday, October 18

Joe Macey

Singer/songwriter

6:30 pm

Friday, October 19

Three of a Kind

Rock cover band. Upbeat and fun with lots of audience interaction

7:30 pm

Saturday, October 20

SNG Band

Fun, danceable music from all eras

7:30 pm

Thursday, October 25

Josh Briggs

Singer/songwriter

6:30 pm

Friday, October 26

Far from Eden

Rock & Roll from Adele to Zeppelin

7:30 pm

Saturday, October 27

Brogue

Premier Classic Rock Cover Band. Current songs and oldies for dancing and listening

7:30 pm

November 2018

Next Month   >>

Thursday, November 1

Brett Brumby

Acoustic singer/songwriter

6:30 pm

Friday, November 2

The Dots

Cover band

7:30 pm

Saturday, November 3

Rockhouse Power Trio

Classic rock cover band

7:30 pm

Thursday, November 8

Tony Pandolfino

Acoustic guitar/singer

6:30 pm

Friday, November 9

Trak Down

Five piece cover band covering music from all decades

7:30 pm

Saturday, November 10

Mondo Soul

Funk/Soul/R&B

7:30 pm

Thursday, November 15

Joe Macey

Songer/songwriter

6:30 pm

Friday, November 16

Three of a Kind

Rock cover band. Upbeat and fun with lots of audience interaction

7:30 pm

Saturday, November 17

Belit

Acoustic quintet playing a wide variety of covers

7:30 pm

Thursday, November 22

Thanksgiving

The Post Office Pub wishes Happy Thanksgiving to everyone! No entertainment tonight.

Friday, November 23

Hit the Bus

New England's Party, Rock and Dance band

7:30 pm

Saturday, November 24

She's Busy

Energetic covers and originals

7:30 pm

Thursday, November 29

Gary Labossiere

Acoustic singer/songwriter

6:30 pm

Friday, November 30

Timeline

Dance-rock band serving up kicking tunes and a great time

7:30 pm

December 2018

Next Month   >>

Saturday, December 1

The COGs

Rock cover band

7:30 pm

Thursday, December 6

Brett Brumby

Acoustic singer/songwriter

6:30 pm

Friday, December 7

TBA

7:30 pm

Saturday, December 8

Rockhouse Power Trio

Classic rock cover band

7:30 pm

Thursday, December 13

Joe Macey

Singer/songwriter

6:30 pm

Friday, December 14

Three of a Kind

Rock cover band. Upbeat and fun with lots of audience interaction

7:30 pm

Saturday, December 15

Tony Soul Project

Dance music covering rock & roll, soul music (Motown) and blues

7:30 pm

Thursday, December 20

Josh Briggs

Singer/songwriter

6:30 pm

Friday, December 21

The Dots

Cover band

7:30 pm

Saturday, December 22

Brogue

Premier Classic Rock Cover Band. Current songs and oldies for dancing and listening

7:30 pm

Thursday, December 27

Rick Hamel

Acoustic guitar

Friday, December 28

Hit the Bus

New England's Party, Rock and Dance band

7:30 pm

Saturday, December 29

Timeline

Dance-rock band serving up kicking tunes and a great time

7:30 pm

Post Office Pub Menu