Post Office Pub

Rte. 140 & Ray Street  •  North Grafton, MA  •  508-839-6106

Click here to buy Post Office Pub gift cards Click here to follow the Post Office Pub on Facebook Click to follow the Post Office Pub on Instagram

Rte. 140 & Ray Street  •  North Grafton, MA

Touch to call 508-839-6106

Serving lunch and dinner Mon - Thu, 11:30am - 9pm
Fri - Sat, 11:30am - 10pm   •   Sun, 9am - 9pm
Lounge open 'til close

Tuesdays at 7pm

A survey-based game similar to the classic game show Family Feud®.  Teams compete to win, based on the popularity of answers … your answers.

Wednesdays at 7pm

A live hosted knowledge-based event, providing a fun and exciting competition. Get your team to the Post Office Pub to test your skill at an assortment of trivia questions.

Tuesdays at 7pm

A survey-based game similar to the classic game show Family Feud®.  Teams compete to win, based on the popularity of answers … your answers.

Wednesdays at 7pm

A live hosted knowledge-based event, providing a fun and exciting competition. Get your team to the Post Office Pub to test your skill at an assortment of trivia questions.

February 2019

Next Month   >>

Thursday, February 21

Perry Blue

Acoustic guitar

6:30 pm

Friday, February 22

Three of a Kind

Rock cover band. Upbeat and fun with lots of audience interaction

7:30 pm

Saturday, February 23

She's Busy

Energetic cover band. Puts a smile on your face and a move in your groove

7:30 pm

Thursday, February 28

Mike Silvia

Acoustic guitar

6:30 pm

March 2019

Next Month   >>

Friday, March 1

Alan and the Alligators

Playing popular cover songs and catchy, danceable original songs. Assorted fun music!

7:30 pm

Saturday, March 2

Tony Soul Project

Dance music covering Rock & Roll, Soul music (Mowtown) and Blues

7:30 pm

Thursday, March 7

Joe Macey

Singer/songwriter

6:30 pm

Friday, March 8

Trak Down

Five piece cover band playing music from all decades

7:30 pm

Saturday, March 9

Big Chief

Classic Soul, Swing, Jazz, Roots Rock plus Rhythm & Blues

7:30 pm

Thursday, March 14

Chad Clements

Acoustic guitar

6:30 pm

Friday, March 15

Professor Harp

Rhythm and Blues plus Rock & Roll

7:30 pm

Saturday, March 16

Mondo Soul

Funk/Soul/Rhythm & Blues. Passion for bringing the groove that makes you move

7:30 pm

Thursday, March 21

Gary Labossiere

Singer/Songwriter Acoustic Contemporary music

6:30 pm

Friday, March 22

Cactus

Rock cover band. Upbeat and fun with lots of audience interaction

7:30 pm

Saturday, March 23

Far From Eden

Delivering straight forward arrangements of current pop hits and classic rock fun

7:30 pm

Thursday, March 28

Brett Brumby

Acoustic guitar

6:30 pm

Friday, March 29

Dark Horse

Four piece Rock Band. Playing classic and contemporary ROCK music

7:30 pm

Saturday, March 30

Petty Larceny

THE Tom Petty Tribute Band

7:30 pm

April 2019

Next Month   >>

Thursday, April 4

Kevin Shields

Singer/Guitarist

6:30 pm

Friday, April 5

Three of a Kind

Rock cover band. Upbeat and fun with lots of audience interaction

7:30 pm

Saturday, April 6

Brumble Tones

High Energy Classic Rock Band with a great spirit!

7:30 pm

Thursday, April 11

Joe Macey

Singer/songwriter

6:30 pm

Friday, April 12

Tony Soul Project

Dance music covering Rock & Roll, Soul music (Mowtown) and Blues

7:30 pm

Saturday, April 13

Ambient Sojourn

Five piece band performing an eclectic mix of Funk, Blues, Rock, TV Tunes and Jazz

7:30 pm

Thursday, April 18

Mike Silvia

Acoustic guitar

6:30 pm

Friday, April 19

Druken Uncles

Acoustic Pop/Blues/Folk/Classic Rock

7:30 pm

Saturday, April 20

Take Two

Playing and Singing all of YOUR favorite tunes

7:30 pm

Thursday, April 25

Sean Fullerton

Acoustic "Feel Great" music: Blues, Folk, Rock & Roll and Memphis Soul

6:30 pm

Friday, April 26

Rock House Power Trio

Classic Rock Band

7:30 pm

Saturday, April 27

Brogue

Premier Classic Rock Cover Band. Current songs and oldies for dancing and listening

7:30 pm

May 2019

Next Month   >>

Thursday, May 2

Chad Clements

Acoustic guitar

6:30 pm

Friday, May 3

The Cogs

Rock Cover Band

7:30 pm

Saturday, May 4

She's Busy

Energetic cover band. Puts a smile on your face and a move in your groove

7:30 pm

Thursday, May 9

Joe Macey

Singer/songwriter

6:30 pm

Friday, May 10

Three of a Kind

Rock cover band. Upbeat and fun with lots of audience interaction

7:30 pm

Saturday, May 11

SNG

Fun danceable music from all eras

7:30 pm

Thursday, May 16

Alan Goodrich

Acoustic Guitar

6:30 pm

Friday, May 17

Johnny Blue Horn

Master trumpeter and vocalist. Soulful repetoire of music by a variety of artists

7:30 pm

Saturday, May 18

Rhythm 44

Playing 50's, 60's, Rock and Blues

7:30 pm

Thursday, May 23

Brett Brumby

Acoustic guitar

6:30 pm

Friday, May 24

No Entertainment Tonight

The Post Office Pub wishes everyone a happy and safe Memorial Day weekend

Saturday, May 25

No Entertainment Tonight

The Post Office Pub wishes everyone a happy and safe Memorial Day weekend

Thursday, May 30

Drew Carey

Acoustic guitar

6:30 pm

Friday, May 31

Tony Soul Project

Dance music covering Rock & Roll, Soul music (Mowtown) and Blues

7:30 pm

Post Office Pub Menu